Welcome to MVMGMA

We are a professional membership association for medical practice managers and consultants serving in a managerial role in a medical practice or practice management entity.

We are confident you will find the meetings, events and guest speakers helpful as we gather to network and share experiences, challenges and solutions. We encourage you to attend our next meeting and look forward to meeting you!

Upcoming Member Meetings

click here for more meeting information

Upcoming Meetings

Membership Breakfast/Luncheon for 2017


Wednesday, February 8, 2017 – Luncheon

Speaker: Kathleen Kostlenick "Team Based Care"


Wednesday, April 26, 2017 – Annual Seminar


Wednesday, June 14, 2017 – Breakfast

Speaker: Kayleigh Crawmer, Pohlman & Talmage CPAs Inc. "State & Federal Reporting & Audits"


Wednesday, September 13, 2017 – Breakfast


Wednesday, November 8, 2017 – Luncheon



Board Members

President

Kathy Corbett
First Dayton Cancer Care
2632 Woodman Center Ct.
Kettering, OH 45420
Phone: (937)293-2273
kcorbett@firstdaytoncancercare.com

President Elect

Robert Baird
Dayton Physicians Network
2300 Miami Valley Dr.
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: (937) 280-8358
rbaird@daytonphysicians.com

Treasurer

Ellie Carter
Springboro Pediatrics
8 Sycamore Creek Dr.
Springboro, OH 45066
Phone: (937)748-5437
ecarter@springboropeds.com

Communications

Brigid Wilson
Premier Orthopedics
275 N. Breiel Blvd.,
Middletown, OH 45042
Phone: (513) 424-7711 x 319
bgwilson@premierhealth.com

Communications

Lori Davis
Pohlman & Talmage CPAs Inc.
3445 S. Dixie Dr., Suite 200
Dayton, OH 45439
Phone: (937)477-5705
lorid@pohlmantalmage.com

Secretary

Robin Miller
Dayton Gastroenterology
75 Sylvania Dr.
Beavercreek, OH 45440
Phone: (937)320-5088, ext. 1019
rmiller@daytongastro.com

Membership Director

Alicia Overman, CMM
April Gardner D.O. and Associates, Inc.
1470 N. Broadway, Suite 100
Lebanon, OH 45036
Phone: (513) 934-3037
agofficemgr@zoomtown.com

Member at Large

Viki Rousseau
Dayton Center for Neurological Disorders
1975 Miamisburg-Centerville Rd
Centerville, OH 45459
Phone: 937-424-3053
vrousseau@dcndinc.com